Entertainment One: Peppa Pig - My Birthday Party DVD

*Disclaimer - I received the product in this post from Entertainment One in order to facilitate this review for my readers.

Release date on DVD nationwide: March 18, 2014

Peppa Pig: My birthday party DVD:
This DVD welcomes preschoolers to the charm and magic of Peppa's world with all-new adventures featuring 14 fun-packed "Peppasodes" from the award winning series, plus two fun educational extras, "Learn the alphabet" and "Learn to count". In the title episode, "My birthday party", it's Peppa's birthday and all of her friends are invited to her party where Daddy Pig gets lots of laughs with his attempt at performing a magic show. Other episodes include an exciting boat race, a school play, a train adventure, a day at the beach, a costume party, and more!

DVD episodes:
- My birthday party
- The playground
- Fancy dress party
- Ballet lesson
- Dens
- Grandpa Pig's boat
- Daddy puts up a picture
- School play
- Rebecca rabbit
- Tidying up
- Grandpa's little train
- At the beach
- Frogs, worms, and butterflies
- Cleaning the car

DVD extras:
- Learn the alphabet
- Learn to count

No comments