-->

Baby Jak Campaign - Up All Night Blogging!


#BabyJak Twitter Party (12/12)
Baby Jak and The Softest Blanket Ever manufacture products that are original, functional and unique. What makes them unique is the fact that they design the majority of their fabrics in-house and proudly manufacture their blankets in Los Angeles, California, USA. They hold all of their products to very high standards, and therefore oversee every step of production from start to finish. Not only does Baby Jak hold their products to high standards, they also take pride in their excellent and personalized customer service. This is what sets them apart from other's like them. Lisa, of Baby Jak, strives to connect with her customers because she truly loves to see someone happy with her products! Their business was established in 2003. Since then they have focused on always providing their customers with something fresh and new. The Baby Jak division carriers both Classic Baby Blankets as well as Snuggle Baby Blankets meant for snuggling infants and toddlers. The Softest Blanket Ever division has Throw Blankets and Lap Blankets geared toward adults and older children. All of their products are amazing quality and you just have to try them to see for yourself.

Baby Jak
Party Info

  • Date: December 12th
  • Time: 9pm EST, 8pm CST and 6pm PST
Prize Info

  • Grand Prize: One lucky attendee will win a Softest Blanket Ever
    (ARV $170)
  • One attendee will win a $10 Amazon Gift Card
  • Three attendees will win a $5 Amazon Gift Card
Be sure to follow your Host & Co-Hosts

PLEASE BE SURE TO READ THE RULES BELOW





<!-- end InLinkz script →>

No comments :

Post a Comment